Leadership Team
David Lockard – COO/SVP of Sales/Board Member
Charles Wynkoop III – CFO/SVP Finance/Board Member
Eric Smith – VP of Fleet Services & Facilities
Zac Watson – Director of Logistics
Shelley Munro – Director of Human Resources
Bryan Brinegar – Director of Information Technology
Richard Watson – Director of Sales

1475 S. Burleson Blvd.
Burleson, TX 76028
+1 800-553-4094 main
ISO 9001:2008 certified

Dispatch & Shop Contact Information

Management & Administration Team
DW Peres - Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Traci Fowler - Assistant Controller
Dewey Warner - Claims Coordinator/ISO Manager
Gerald Price – Central Safety & Training Manager
Greg Wagner - North Safety & Training Manager
Joann Wheeler – North Terminal Manager
Robert Mitchem – South Terminal Manager

Patricia Lockard – Chairwoman of the Board
Jason Roy - Board Member